Report of the Nominations Committee – February 28, 2025

The Nominations Committee presently consists of Past Chair Paul Barber and members Liz Clunie, Fiona Alberti and Tristan Gerrie.

Each year the Nominations Committee is mandated to propose a slate of nominees for each Board position.

This coming year there are two vacancies to fill.

The following members are proposed for 2025-2026 Board positions.

Chair - Arlene Koteff

Vice Chair - Colin Campbell

Secretary - Cheryl O'Donnell

Treasurer - Wendy Fulton

Membership Director - Carol Ann Boothby

Programs Director - Max Fothergill

Outreach/Marketing Director – Douglas Pickett

Education & Training Director - Moira Korus

Communications Director – Judy Williams

Paul Barber

Chair, Nominations Committee